WHO WE ARE

PROJECT MEMBERS

joanna

Joanna Gotlib, MA, Ph.D.

University of Warsaw, Poland
Associate Professor,Vice Dean for Public Health Division, Faculty of Health Sciences with the Nursing Division, the Public Health Division and the Dietetics Division Medical University of Warsaw, Poland.

e-mail: joanna.gotlib@wum.edu.pl
ORCID

marius

Mariusz Panczyk, MA, Ph.D.

University of Warsaw, Poland
Associate Professor, Head of Laboratory of Evaluation and Improvement of Medical Education in Department of Education and Research in Health Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, Medical University of Warsaw, Poland.

e-mail:mariusz.panczyk@wum.edu.pl
ORCID

mruzafa

Maria Ruzafa-Martinez, RN, MSc, PhD.

University of Murcia (UMU), Spain
Associate Professor, Faculty of Nursing

e-mail:maruzafa@um.es
ORCID

ajramos

Antonio Jesús Ramos-Morcillo, RN, MSc, PhD

University of Murcia (UMU), Spain
Associate Professor, Faculty of Nursing

e-mail: ajramos@um.es
ORCID

image1

Evridiki Patelarou, MD, RN, Msc, PhD

Hellenic Mediterranean University , Greece
Associate Professor, Faculty of Nursing

e-mail: epatelarou@staff.teicrete.gr
ORCID

f-kaobahiv0

Athina Patelarou, RN, Msc, PhD

Hellenic Mediterranean University , Greece
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Nursing

e-mail: apatelarou@staff.teicrete.gr
ORCID

stefano

Stefano Finotto, RN-MSc

University of Modena e Reggio Emilia (UNIMORE), Italy
Contract Professor, Degree Course in Nursing, University of Modena e Reggio Emilia, UNIMORE (Italy)

e-mail: sfinotto@unimore.it
ORCID

daniela

Daniela Mecugni, RN-MSc

University of Modena e Reggio Emilia (UNIMORE), Italy
Associate Professor, Degree Course in Nursing, President of Nursing Degree Course, University of Modena e Reggio Emilia, UNIMORE (Italy)

e-mail: daniela.mecugni@unimore.it
ORCID

prof. Jarosova

Darja Jarosova, RN, MSc, PhD

University of Ostrava (UO), Czech Republic
Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ostrava (UO), Czech Republic

e-mail: darja.jarosova@osu.cz
ORCID

Prof Dolezel

Jakub Dolezel, RN, MSc, PhD.

University of Ostrava (UO), Czech Republic
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ostrava (UO), Czech Republic

e-mail: jakub.dolezel@osu.cz
ORCID

renata-zelenikova

Renáta Zeleníková, RN, MSc, PhD.

University of Ostrava (UO), Czech Republic
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ostrava (UO), Czech Republic

ORCID

brigita-profile

Brigita Skela-Savič, RN, MSc, PhD

Angela Boskin Faculty of Health Care (ABFHC), Slovenia
Professor, Research Councillor

e-mail: bskelasavic@fzab.si

katja-pesjak

Katja Pesjak, BSc, PhD

Angela Boskin Faculty of Health Care (ABFHC), Slovenia
Assistant Professor

e-mail: kpesjak@fzab.si

06b78b2a-19e4-49e2-997a-8ae2431805a2home

Urban Bole, MSc, BSc, RN

Slovenia
Nurse, Slovenia

e-mail: urban.bole@gmail.com

df565f25-5c62-4a54-aad2-f1585a0aa957home

Marta Smodiš, MSc, BSc, RN

Angela Boskin Faculty of Health Care (ABFHC), Slovenia
Lecturer

e-mail: msmodis@fzab.si